March 30

365

365 days and almost all of them were spent with you.

 

We were in 5th period together for almost a year and after so many months we began being friends and getting to know each other. Then we slowly started talking more and hanging out more. Then I saw you. I looked inside your eyes and immediately fell in love with you.

 

At first we would hangout with friends and we started realizing how many things we had in common. We went to wendys and to the park with our friends. You paid for my meal and didn’t leave my side once . 

 

You brought me a big huge smile to my face. You brought me nothing but joy. You gave me hope to life and reminded me everyday who I was and am. Every weekend you come to my house with fresh flowers with the smell of spring and the beautiful colors that they come in.

 

Sometimes I go back and think about the first time we did things together. Like the first time we went to the mall, the first time we went to olive garden, the first time we went to main event, the first time we went to the park. The first time of everything and everything.

 

Falling in love with you was such a beautiful and genuine feeling.


Posted March 30, 2023 by mariahern in category Personal Writing

3 thoughts on “365

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*