April 5

my old house

 Home was a 3 story red brick house with a living room where we watch tv. My bedroom upstairs had a four-drawer dresser, the rug on the floor and my very messy closet that I never cleaned and stuff everywhere. It was the place where my backyard is where we would all play and hang out, we would always play baseball and tackle football in the snow. I loved every inch of that house 

 

The smell of my dad cooking spaghetti in the kitchen and my mom getting home from work. The sound of my mom opening the door was a squeaky old door. Dinner at 6 and my Dad says dinners are ready and I come down for dinner. My friends knocking on the door during dinner to play outside


Posted April 5, 2024 by owenroo in category class writing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*