April 5

from 2015- 2024

Ten, Thats how many years Melanie Martinez has been making music for.

I have been listening to her soft-strong voice for almost her whole career for 9 years.

I had 8 chances to see her preform live & even get to meet her original character before she changed.

I jam out to her with 7 friends her.

I was 6 when I started listening to her, I searched YouTube for something to cure my boredom, as I clicked on a video. her voice gently tickled my ears, I could feel her voice breaking the more she sang.

I discovered 5 more songs her also hers,I searched her and instantly fell in love with every one of them. her songs showcase relatable things, the sweetness of her voice but the way she composed and manipulated her voice so well

choosing my favorite song from each of her 4 albums was harder than I thought, Mad Hatter, Lunchbox Friends, Numbers & EVIL

In less than 3 months I’ll be able to see her live for the first time. hopping to see and hear how much shes changed from the time I was just a little girl

Im going to her concert with 2 friends, we all listen to her the most.

Melanie Martinez has got to be my #1 Favorite artist


Posted April 5, 2024 by rosieva in category Memory Writing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*