June 5

taylor swift 1989

I wanted to research and learn more about Taylor Swift because she is my favorite singer and I love all of her songs.  I chose this album because it has most of my favorite songs and the songs I like the best.  More about why I want to research her is because I want to learn more about her like why she wanted to become a singer, how long it takes her to make albums and more!

Click here to view my project


Posted June 5, 2023 by owesterfield in category class writing

About the Author

my name is olivia, i am 14 and almost 15. i love to play with my dog. i love playing tennis and having fun! i also like to hangout with my friends.

1 thoughts on “taylor swift 1989

  1. msvirgin

    Great focus and good job noticing what Taylor does in her song writing. I like the piece you were able to create out of her writing!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*