May 6

The Christmas Curse

December 24, 1985  3:30pm             

 NEW CHAT – Delany

Delany Hey El, how’s christmas eve treating you…LOL

 

Elenor Ugh it’s the actual worst. Mom’s freaking out about christmas eve dinner, she says she needs to make sure everything is perfect since our relatives are coming over and we haven’t seen them in years. I think she’s completely over reacting right now, I mean yeah we haven’t seen them in a long time but damn she needs to chillax. 

 

Delany Yeah ik whatchu mean my mom is going crazy to 😡 It’s so annoying like can’t everyone just relax and have a good time?!?!?!

 

Elenor God I g2g moms yelling for me again… TTYL✌

 

Delany Byeeeeeeeee 

 

December 24, 1985  8:35pm

 

Elenor Delany what the hell is going on.

 

Elenor Delany.

 

Elenor DELANY ANSWER ME.

 

Elenor Delany pls help idk what’s going on pls there blood everywhere please… help me.

 

December 24, 1985  11:45pm

 

Delany is typing…

 

December 25, 1985  3:00am

 

Elenor They’re all dead d please every single one of them D. Please help me.

 

Delany El

 

Delany There’s so much blood I didn’t know what to do. They just all started attacking each other. I killed them El… I killed my own father… 

 

Elenor U did this.

 

Delany what… El no, I was protecting myself. He just came charging at me. I was scared

 

Elenor–  Where going to find you

 

Elenor Better start running Delany

 

Delany el please what are you saying. Don’t do this El we were supposed to be best friends till we died

 

December 25, 1985  3:58am

 

Elenor found you.

 

December 25, 1986 

 

Police Speak in remembrance of The 85’ Christmas Massacre Victims 

 

On December 25, 1985 5:30am, officer Diaz was dispatched to Carolsville, Kentucky. When officer Diaz arrived at the scene he said and I quote, “It was the most gruesome scene I have ever seen”. Officer Diaz called in for backup and that’s where we found almost an entire town wiped out. There were streets covered in blood and remains were scattered everywhere. The most concerning scene was Mayor Dan’s house where we found The mayor and his family in terrible condition. We went up to his daughter Delanys room and what we found was so disturbing it looked like something out of a movie. While searching her room we found emails between her and her best friend Elenor which were disturbing but gave us clear evidence on who the perpetrator was. Our hearts go out to Dan’s family and the other victims. We’ll be holding a vigil tonight at 7:00 pm for friends and family to come together and celebrate the lives of their loved ones. 

 


Posted May 6, 2024 by angelines in category class writing

3 thoughts on “The Christmas Curse

  1. leyf

    This is amazing! I love how you made it look like emails and then a report at the end! It was very interesting.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*