January 9

How Brussels got his Pack

Enjoy this heartwarming picture book in verse about Brussels as he finds love, struggles with jealousy, and finally realizes how vital his place in his pack really is.

If you want to see more photos of this pack of five, post a comment below!


Posted January 9, 2019 by msvirgin in category Fiction Writing

About the Author

The most important part of my life is my family. I have a toddler who keeps me on my toes, two adopted dogs who brighten my day with sloppy puppy kisses, and a supportive husband who's by my side through it all. When I'm not spending time with them, I'm at school with my students. I teach 9th grade, creative writing, and public speaking and I advise for the GSA. A few of my hobbies include working out, riding my bike, and camping. These are also some of the topics I like to write about. I tend to pull most of my writing from my personal and professional life.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*