June 4

Clone wars is one of my favorite shows from my childhood, I still enjoy watching it occasionally. During my time in the past few classes we’ve had I have begun to like dialogue so, I tried to create my own using two things I like to do currently by making a fan made star wars dialogue.

 

Hexx “I don’t like the feel of this place, Sage Mize keeps close.”

Sage “Yes sir, Malachor V has seen too much bloodshed.. so many lives of our brothers lost all for nothing.”

(Sage kicks a old piece of scrap metal) 

Mize “Keep your eyes peeled. The enemy could be lurking anywhere.”

Hexx “Company’s coming I can hear them switch radio channels now! Get ready for any ambushes.

(A blase of smoke rushes past mize)

Sage “Hey cap they know we’re here!”

(sage starts violently shooting his rifle in the direction the gas)

Hexx “ Get down!”

Hexx “Mize! Flank right around the rock”

Hexx “ Sage! Cover fi-r”

Sage “ Already on it cap. Mize take this with you”

(Sage toss’s Mize a thermal detonator)(Mize catches it barley dropping it)

Sage “ Make it count, that’s the last one!”

(Sage start to shoot towards the right) (sage get brutally pierced by a nearby bolt he then thuds to the ground speechless)

Mize “ Sage!”

Hexx” get going already or we’ll be next to!” 

(Hexx ducks and craws over towards Sage)

Hexx “ Sage..SAGESAGE!

(Hexx starts vigorously shaking Sage from behind)

Hexx “ COME ON STAY WITH ME BUDDY!

(Mize flips his radio off and starts crawling towards the enemy line)

Mize “ I’m Going to kill you for what you’ve done to sage”

(Mize sneaks up and seizes one of the enemy soldiers he deploys his hidden knife and impale’s the back of the enemy’s armor making the gun fire cease)

Mize “Take that you damn piece of filth” 

(Mize then starts to sprint back to his comrades”

Mize “ Hexx! Sage! Where are you”

(Out pops a hand with red armor on it dragging Mize down to the ground)

Hexx “Shut…up! or you’re going to give our position away, for all we know there’s going to be reinforcements on the way. We need to leave now. Help me lift Sage up, grab his gear and follow me.”

 

Please feel free to come check the rest of my slide out hope you enjoy!

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1WMXxkE2VF7DSMeqYS1VIverkDljkQ3wC-VP7e8KESiA/edit?usp=sharing


Posted June 4, 2024 by maddoxt in category class writing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*