May 29

Identity Poem

Why am I like this?

Why do I feel down all the time

Why do people not understand me 

Why do I always feel like nothing is real 

Why am I this way

Why do I give up easily 

Why do i not care no more 

Why do I put myself in these situations 

Why did i have to change so much 

Why do I do the things I do

Why can’t I explain my feelings 

Why don’t I like going to school anymore

Why do I always take my anger out on people 

Why is it easy to bother me 

Why do I always wanna be left alone now

Why can’t I eat like I used to

Why did he have such of a big impact on me 

Why did I have to change just cause he hurt me 

Why do I feel the need to wear makeup 

Why do I feel the need to wear baggy clothes 

See more here 


Posted May 29, 2024 by julievaz in category class writing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*